London’s Live Development Directory

Name Developer Architect
Bernard Weatherill House CCURV EPR Architects
Cane Hill Park Barratt Homes HTA Design LLP
Chroma, CRO Terrace Hill Sheppard Robson
The Croydon Partnership Westfield/ Hammerson Leonard Design Architects working on the retail plan and Hawkins\Brown working on the residential.
Crystal Palace Market Square St Aidans Group Limited
East Croydon Station Footbridge Network Rail and LB Croydon Hawkins\Brown and Studio Egret West
Interchange, CRO Canmoor / CarVal Investors Hamiltons
One Lansdowne Road, Croydon, London Guildhouse Rosepride LLP CZWG Architects
New Addington Town Square London Borough of Croydon Assemble with Alison Crawshaw
Pegasus Academy Trust Pegasus Academy Trust on behalf of Croydon Council Hayhurst and Co.
Quest House Family Mosaic / Kingstreet Group Stephen Davy Peter Smith Architects
Ravensbury Estate, Merton Knight Frank HTA Design LLP
Renaissance Croydon, 12 Dingwall Road, CR0 Abstract (Croydon) Ltd / M&G Andrew Lett Architects
Royal Mail East Croydon Royal Mail Allies & Morrison
Ruskin Square, CR0 Croydon Gateway Limited Partnership (Stanhope plc and Schroders Exempt Property Unit Trust) Foster + Partners (masterplan) / AHMM / Shed KM
Ruskin Square, CR0 Stanhope Foster + Partners
The Whitgift Centre, CRO Westfield / Hammerson Allies and Morrison