London’s Live Development Directory

Name Developer Architect
Bentham House and Hillel House University College London Levitt Bernstein
Bobby Moore Secondary David Ross Educational Trust Penoyre & Prasad LLP
Bow School Bougyues UK van Heyningen and Haward Architects
Cass Business School, EC1Y City University Bennetts Associates Architects
Centre Buildings Redevelopment at LSE London School of Economics & Political Science Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners
Channing School Channing School BuckleyGrayYeoman
Chobham Academy Lend Lease on behalf of the Olympic Delivery Authority Allford Hall Monaghan Morris (AHMM)
Eltham Hill School London Borough of Greenwich Hawkins\Brown
Evelyn Grace Academy, Shakespeare Road, SE24 School trust ARK, Education Government DCSF Zaha Hadid Architects
The Granary, Central Saint Martins King's Cross Central Limited Partnership Stanton Williams / BAM Design / Weedon Partnership
Highgate Junior School, 3 Bishopswood Road London Borough of Haringey / Highgate School Architype
Holland Park School Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea Aedas
Hollymount Primary School Merton Council Haverstock
Imperial Translation and Innovation Hub Imperial College PLP Architecture
Isaac Newton Academy, 1 Cricklefield Place, IG1 School trust ARK Fielden Clegg Bradley Studios
Kingston Business School Kingston University Hawkins\Brown
32 Lincoln's Inn Fields London School Of Economics & Political Science Jestico + Whiles
London Met University - Moorgate London Metropolitan University Cartwright Pickard
Millbrook Park School London Borough of Barnet van Heyningen and Haward Architects
The New Student Centre, University College of London UCL Nicholas Hare Architects
ORTUS, The Home of Maudsley Learning Maudsley Charity Duggan Morris Architects
Our Lady's Convent High School, 6-16 Amhurst Park London Borough of Hackney / Hackney BSF Project Team Jestico + Whiles
Paris Garden HIVE Student Residences / Central School of Ballet Allies and Morrison
Pegasus Academy Trust Pegasus Academy Trust on behalf of Croydon Council Hayhurst and Co.
Platform, Hornsey Road, N7 London Borough of Islington, run by Isledon Arts van Heyningen and Haward Architects
Quintin Kynaston Academy Quintin Kynaston Academy van Heyningen and Haward Architects
Ronald Ross and Greenmead SEN Primary School London Borough of Wandsworth / White Young Green HLM
The Royal College of Pathologists, SW1Y The Royal College of Pathologists Bennetts Associates Architects
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre University College London Ian Ritchie Architects Ltd
Saw Swee Hock Student Centre LSE Estates Division O’Donnell & Tuomey
Sir Ludwig Guttmann Health and Wellbeing Centre Olympic Delivery Authority Penoyre & Prasad
South Hampstead High School South Hampstead High School Hopkins Architects
St James’ School St James’ School Squire and Partners
St Mary Magdalene C of E School BAM Construction Penoyre & Prasad LLP
St Paul's School Drama Centre and Samuel Pepys Theatre St Paul's School Nicholas Hare Architects
St Paul's School Science Building St Paul's School Nicholas Hare Architects
Swiss Cottage Specialist SEN School and UCL Academy BAM Construction Ana Matic
Thomas Fairchild Community School Hackney Local Education Partnership and Mouchel Babcock Education Avanti Architects
UCL East UCL LDA Design
University Square Stratford Birkbeck, University of London and University of East London Make

University Square, Stratford, E15 Birkbeck University of London, University of East London
University of East London: Stratford Library University of East London Hopkins Architects
University of Greenwich Royal Borough of Greenwich Heneghan Peng Architects
University of the Arts London King's Cross Central Limited Partnership Stanton Williams
Wates House University College London Hawkins\Brown
Wilkins Building / Terrace University College London (UCL) Levitt Bernstein
Wilkins Terrace and Lower Refectory University College London Levitt Bernstein (Wilkins Terrace), Burwell Deakins (Lower Refectory)
William Perkin Church of England High School, Oldfield Lane North London Borough of Ealing / London Diocesan Board for Schools / Twyford Church of England High School Fielden Clegg Bradley Studios